top of page

Our Team

Bruce Sigman

Bruce Sigman

201-436-7600 Ext. 11

BSigman@JARagency.com

VP of Operations

Barbara Sigman

Barbara Sigman

201-436-7600 Ext. 20

BarbSigman@JARagency.com

President, CEO

Jason SIgman

Jason Sigman

201-436-7600 Ext. 12

JSigman@JARagency.com

VP of Sales & Marketing

Rafael Figuereo

Rafael Figuereo

201-436-7600 Ext. 13

RFiguereo@JARagency.com

Julius A. Rose Insurance Agent

Chelsea Curtis

Chelsea Curtis

201-436-7600 Ext. 14

CCurtis@JARagency.com

Julius A. Rose Insurance Agent

Danielle

Danielle Palermo

201-436-7600 Ext. 18

DPalermo@JARagency.com

Julius A. Rose Insurance Agent

Programming

Jadyn Wojnikiewicz 

201-436-7600 Ext. 10

Jadyn@JARagency.com

Julius A. Rose Insurance Professional

person working

Richard Lo

201-436-7600 Ext. 19

RLo@JARagency.com

Julius A. Rose Insurance Professional

Johnny Zheng

Johnny Zheng

201-436-7600 Ext. 19

JZheng@JARagency.com

Julius A. Rose Insurance Professional

Programming

Melody Rodas 

201-436-7600 Ext. 19

Team@JARagency.com

Julius A. Rose Insurance Professional

Programming

Yaisa Hache

201-436-7600 Ext. 21

Yhache@JARagency.com

Julius A. Rose Insurance Professional

Mack Sigman

Mack Sigman

Julius A. Rose Security Guard

201-436-7600 Ext. RUFF

 

Please send all policy information and requests to: Policies@JARagency.com

 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

bottom of page