Our Team

Bruce Sigman

201-436-7600 Ext. 11

BSigman@JARagency.com

President

Jason Sigman

201-436-7600 Ext. 12

JSigman@JARagency.com

Julius A. Rose Insurance Agent

Chelsea%20Curtis_edited.jpg

Chelsea Curtis

201-436-7600 Ext. 14

CCurtis@JARagency.com

Julius A. Rose Insurance Agent

Danielle Palermo

201-436-7600 Ext. 18

DPalermo@JARagency.com

Julius A. Rose Insurance Agent

Barb Sigman.jpg

Barbara Sigman

201-436-7600 Ext. 20

BarbSigman@JARagency.com

Vice President

Rafael Figuereo

201-436-7600 Ext. 13

RFiguereo@JARagency.com

Julius A. Rose Insurance Agent

Woman Reading

Gianna Giocoli

201-436-7600 Ext. 21

GGiocoli@JARagency.com

Julius A. Rose Insurance Professional

 

Dakota Stein

201-436-7600 Ext. 10

DStein@JARagency.com

Julius A. Rose Insurance Professional

Mack Sigman.jpg

Mack Sigman

201-436-7600 Ext. RUFF

Julius A. Rose Security Guard

 

Please send all policy information and requests to: Policies@JARagency.com

 

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.